Sunday, March 1, 2009

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha (魔法少女リリカルなのは)

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha (魔法少女リリカルなのは Mahō Shōjo Ririkaru Nanoha) is a thirteen episode anime directed by Akiyuki Shinbo that aired between October and December 2004.
The series is a spin-off of the Triangle Heart series of games and OVAs. Nanoha, the magical girl and younger sister of Kyōya and Miyuki, takes precedence here while her sword-wielding siblings are reduced to minor characters. Nanoha is also clearly set in an alternate universe; the late Shirō Fuwa was always named Takamachi and survived his originally fatal injury, new characters such as Fate Testarossa are added, and others, such as Fiasse Crystela, are removed.

# Reference
Lyrical Nanoha: Season Set(

No comments:

Post a Comment